Our Staff

Blaire Denson

Blaire Denson

Executive Director

Christine Jones Monaccio

Professional Development and Quality Coordinator

Bridget Langer

Administrative Assistant

Board Members

Dr. Diane Foucar-Szocki

Board President, James Madison University

Ross Grieve

Vice President, LeafSpring School at Hanover

Duane Sergent

Treasurer, OST Educational Consultant

Marsha Granderson

Member Ex-Officio, Virginia Department of Education

Dr. Mark Emery

Leadership Advisory Council Chair, Fairfax County Public Schools

Leadership Advisory Council

Amy Atkinson

Leadership Advisory Council Vice-Chair, Virginia General Assembly’s Commission on Youth

Gary R. Artybridge, Jr.

Newport News Shipbuilding

Michael Courtney

Virginia Department of Education

Barbara Couto Sipe


Brent Holsinger

On the Road Collaborative

Ragen Johnson

Alternatives Inc.

Jonathan Melendez

Fairfax County, Dept. of Neighborhood and Community Services

Roberta Newman

Newroads Consulting

Virginia Patterson

MENTOR Virginia

Dr. Daryle Rodgers

Hampton City Schools

Charles Johnson

Virginia Commonwealth University

Jo Sites

Jo Sites


Rebekah Meadows

Boys & Girls Clubs of Southwest Virginia